EXCURSIONS AND TOURS OF THE COTE D’AZUR

Visit St Tropez by night

ITINERARY :

Le Senequier, Papagayo, Vip Room.
Duration: 6 hours.

DESCRIPTION :

Experience the « Saint Tropez by Night » where luxury , light and simplicity will charm you .

Spend an unforgettable evening on the international tourist spot, become a myth.

VIP ROOM, PAPAGAYO

Experience the light and luxury of Saint Tropez by night. Spend an unforgettable evening enjoying the charms this international tourist destination has to offer.
The summer nightlife is abuzz with night clubs like the VIP Room and Papagayo, and private parties in the luxury villas of Ramatuelle and Pampelonne where guests often arrive by helicopter or yacht to avoid the traffic.

Each evening finds the market at Place des Lys bustling. An artistic feast for the eyes, discover culinary craft specialties, clothes, jewellery, decorative arts, paintings, and pottery from the four corners of France.

Le Senequier

Eventually, you will discover the famed Fennequier Café & Restaurant serving up a unique dining experience since 1885. Or dine in any of the other fabulous restaurants dotting the harbour. After dinner, take a stroll amongst the luxurious yachts or enjoy firework displays that often emblazon the skyline on a summer evening.

Whether you amble through the narrow streets of the old city uncovering the history of the town, or browse the designer shops open late into the evening, a romantic and glamorous experience awaits in Saint Tropez.


MOST POPULAR TOURS

EXCURSIONS & VISITES DE LA COTE D’AZUR

Visitez St Tropez by night

ITINERAIRE :

Le Senequier, Papagayo, Vip Room.
Durée : 6 heures.

DESCRIPTIF :

Vivez l’expérience « Saint Tropez by night » où luxe, lumières et simplicité sauront vous charmer.

Venez passer une soirée inoubliable sur la place touristique internationale, devenu un mythe.

DIAPORAMA

VIP ROOM, PAPAGAYO

St-Tropez propose de nombreux événements nocturnes en été avec ses nombreuses boites de nuits : VIP ROOM, PAPAGAYO
La vie nocturne y est très animée, plusieurs fêtes privées ont lieu chaque soirs dans les luxueuses villas du golfe jusque Ramatuelle et Pampelone où certains des invités arrivent en hélicoptère ou en yacht pour éviter les embouteillages.

Chaque soir, vous y trouverez le marché animé de la Place des Lys, idéal pour une balade artistique et pour le plaisirs des yeux. Vous y découvrirez des spécialités artisanales culinaires, vêtements, bijoux, objets de décoration, peintures, poteries… issus des quatre coins de France.

Le Senequier

Par la suite vous découvrirez Le Senequier célèbre Café Restaurant depuis 1885 et vivez une expérience gastronomique unique en dînant dans l’un des restaurants qui longe le port illuminé par les luxueux yachts en y admirant les feux d’artifices souvent organisés les soirs d’été.

Vous pourrez également flâner à travers les petite ruelles de la vielle ville afin d’y découvrir l’histoire de St Tropez, ses boutiques de créateur les plus renommées ouvertes jusque tard dans la soirée.

Une ambiance romantique, festive et glamour pour vous en mettre plein les yeux.

LES EXCURSIONS LES PLUS POPULAIRES