Carlux, your event partner !

We have implemented « à la carte service » to better meet your daily , for pleasure, your private or corporate special occasions.

Enjoy our address and our key partners with whom we negotiate for you the best deals and exclusive offers Riviera book.

We carefully select all of our products , services, and excursions to let you enjoy the best opportunities for events.

YACHTS - VILLAS - SUPERCARS

Event organisation , Street Marketing, Road Show, Team Building

With Carlux Events you will find a turnkey solution for all your private or corporate events . Many customizable cars are available for the launch of new brand / product, marketing operation , logistics and transport your guests or your seminarians . We strive to create the best impact in terms of notoriety. Many advertising techniques are available such as Covering ( Advertising film covering the entire vehicle ), the use of unusual vehicles, and many others … . Carlux Events offers a variety of skills, such as personal assistants, receptionists , editors / dismantlers stands, bartenders, drivers and security guards for events on the French Riviera . Reduce costs (accommodation ) and save time by using the versatile and bilingual local staff.

ONLINE BOOKING

  • Chryster 300C
    Chryster 300C

Wedding Package , Ceremony , Birthday ...

Enjoy a wide selection of vehicles with packages to suit your budget for a memorable souvenir. Day and night Carlux offers car rental with or without driver . Whether an old car or limousine for your wedding, a dream car for your birthday , exceptional car for your engagement , or a luxury car for your ceremonies and bachelor bachelor party . Rent with the specialist in limousine rental Lincoln Stretch 8 places or the Hummer limousine 16 seats with custom packages on time for the day or for an evening.

ONLINE BOOKING

Apartments , Villas , Boats and Yachts ...

Tell us your expectations … we will guide your desires. To make your stay on the Cote d’Azur a relaxing , Carlux takes care of everything and you thus avoided all tedious and unpleasant surprises research to offer you the rental of apartments , villas or boats from Monaco to Saint Tropez via Cannes and Nice. With tailor-made and attractive prices , you can choose your resort or the boat of your dreams. Pricing to be the day, weekend , week or month , in order to better satisfy you.

ONLINE BOOKING

Monthly Rental Car and older vehicles

With Carlux Rent benefit from the long term rental car: an alternative to purchase. Whether you are an individual or a company , Carlux offers to rent a vehicle for a period of one month or more. Opt for practice and economy solution, the car in the month is the solution for regular users of the road. Gone are the concerns of paperwork and maintenance, we provide you with recent vehicles and in perfect condition with key packages in hands ( insurance, maintenance , all included). Renewable contract and possibility to change vehicles during the month.

ONLINE BOOKING


They trust us...

Carlux se fait complice de vos evenements

Nous avons mis en place un service à la carte pour mieux vous satisfaire au quotidien, pour vos loisirs, vos occasions spéciales privées ou professionnelles.

Profitez de notre carnet d’adresse et de nos partenaires privilégiés avec qui nous négocions pour vous les meilleures offres et exclusivités de la côte d’azur.

Nous sélectionnons avec soins tous nos produits, services, et excursions afin de vous faire profiter des meilleures opportunités.

VILLA - BATEAUX - HELICOPTER - JET PRIVEE

Evenementiel, Street marketing, Road show, Team building

Avec Carlux Events vous trouverez une solution clé en main pour tous vos événements privés ou professionnels. De nombreuses voitures personnalisables sont à votre disposition pour le lancement de nouvelle marque/produit, une opération marketing, la logistique et le transport de vos invités ou de vos séminaristes. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour générer le meilleur impact en termes de notoriété. De nombreuses techniques publicitaires sont disponibles telles que le Covering (Film publicitaire recouvrant tout le véhicule), l’utilisation de véhicules atypiques, et bien d’autres…. Carlux Events vous propose une variété de savoir-faire, tels que des assistants personnels, des hôtesses d’accueil, monteurs/démonteurs de stands, barmans, chauffeurs ou agents de sécurité pour vos événements sur la Côte d’azur. Réduisez vos coûts (frais d’hébergement) et gagnez du temps en employant du personnel local polyvalent et bilingue.

Réserver en ligne

  • Chryster 300C
    Chryster 300C

Forfait Mariage, Ceremonie, Anniversaires...

Profitez d’un large choix de véhicules avec des forfaits adaptés à votre budget pour un souvenir mémorable. De jour comme de nuit Carlux met à votre disposition la location de voiture avec ou sans chauffeur. Que ce soit une location de voiture ancienne ou limousine pour votre mariage, d’une voiture de rêve pour votre anniversaire, d’une voiture exceptionnelle pour vos fiançailles, ou bien d’une voiture de luxe pour vos cérémonies et enterrement de vie de célibataire. Louez avec le spécialiste de la location de limousines la Lincoln Strech 8 places ou bien le Hummer limousine 16 places avec des forfaits sur mesure à l’heure à la journée ou pour une soirée.

Réserver en ligne

Location Appartements, Villas, Bateaux et Yachts…

Confiez-nous vos attentes…nous guiderons vos envies. Pour faire de votre séjour sur la Côte-d’Azur un moment de détente, Carlux s’occupe de tout et vous évite ainsi toutes recherches fastidieuses et mauvaises surprises en vous proposant à la location des appartements, bateaux ou villas, de Monaco à Saint-Tropez en passant par Cannes et Nice. Avec des tarifs sur-mesure et attractifs, vous trouverez facilement votre lieu de villégiature ou le bateau de vos rêves. Tarification possible à la journée, au week-end, à la semaine ou au mois, afin de toujours mieux vous satisfaire.

Réserver en ligne

LOCATION DE VOITURE MENSUELLE ET VEHICULES ANCIENS

Avec Carlux Rent bénéficié de la location longue durée : une alternative à l’achat. Que vous soyez un particulier ou une entreprise, Carlux vous propose de louer un véhicule pour une période d’un mois ou plus. Optez pour la pratique et la solution économique, la voiture au mois est la solution pour les usagers réguliers de la route. Les préoccupations de la paperasserie et de la maintenance, nous vous proposons des véhicules récents et dans de parfaites conditions les clés en mains (assurance, maintenance, tout est inclus). Contrat renouvelable et possibilité de changer de véhicule pendant le mois.

Réserver en ligne


ILS NOUS FONT CONFIANCE...